Gucci – Oslo

Show on map

Address
Steen & Strøm
Nedre Slottsgate 8
NO-0157 Oslo

Contact
E: guccioslo@group88.no
+47 23 96 04 32

Store Manager
Ida Gabrielsen

Opening hours:
Monday (7/12-20): 10.00 – 18.00
Tuesday (8/12-20): 10.00 – 18.00
Wednesday (9/12-20): 10.00 – 18.00
Thursday (10/12-20): 10.00 – 18.00
Friday (11/12-20): 10.00 – 18.00
Saturday (12/12-20): 10.00 – 19.00
Sunday (13/12-20): 14.00 – 18.00

Monday (14/12-20): 10.00 – 20.00
Tuesday (15/12-20): 10.00 – 20.00
Wednesday (16/12-20): 10.00 – 20.00
Thursday (17/12-20): 10.00 – 20.00
Friday (18/12-20): 10.00 – 20.00
Saturday (19/12-20): 10.00 – 19.00
Sunday (20/12-20): 14.00 – 18.00

Monday (21/12-20): 10.00 – 20.00
Tuesday (22/12-20): 10.00 – 20.00
Wednesday (23/12-20): 10.00 – 18.00
Thursday (24/12-20): 10.00 – 13.00
Friday (25/12-20): Christmas Day
Saturday (26/12-20) 2nd Day of Christmas
Sunday (27/12-20) CLOSED

Monday (28/12-20): 10.00 – 18.00
Tuesday (29/12-20): 10.00 – 18.00
Wednesday (30/12-20): 10.00 – 18.00
Thursday (31/12-20): 10.00 – 15.00
Friday (1/1-21): New Year’s Day
Saturday (2/1-21): 10.00 – 18.00
Sunday (3/1-21): CLOSED