Executive Group

CEO – Thomas Møller
E: thomas.moeller@group88.dk
T: +45 3336 6877

COO – Marius Møller
E: marius.moeller@group88.dk
T: +45 3336 6893

CFO – Carina Brogaard
E: carina.brogaard@group88.dk
T: +45 3336 6871

 

Retail Manager – Christina Fjord
E: christina.fjord@group88.dk
T: +45 3336 6890

 

HR department

HR-Manager – Nina Timmermann
E: nina.timmermann@group88.dk
T: +45 3336 6876

 

Financial department

Accounting – Helle Rejkjær
E: helle.rejkjaer@group88.dk
T: +45 3336 6873

Accounting – Annette Franck
E: annette.franck@group88.dk
T: +45 3336 6872

 

PR/Marketing department

Marketing Manager – Helle Wang
E: helle.wang@group88.dk
T: +45 3336 6881

PR & Communication Manager – Majbritt Madsen
E: majbritt.madsen@group88.dk
T: +45 3336 6882

PR & Marketing Coordinator – Jessica Glantz
E: jessica.glantz@group88.dk
T: +45 3336 6846

 

Wholesale department

 

Wholesale Manager & Mulberry – Line Aarestrup
E: line.aarestrup@group88.dk
T: +45 3336 6892

Burberry – Simone Lone Okholm
E: simone@group88.dk
T: +45 3336 6891

Proenza Schouler – Caroline Møller
E: caroline.moeller@group88.dk
T:
+45 51948288

 

Buying department

Buyer – Linus Persson
E: lipe@group88.dk
T: +45 3336 6897

Buyer – Henriette Hertel
E: henriette.hertel@group88.dk
T: +45 3336 6897

 

Visual department

Visual Merchandiser – Allan Thullesen
E: allan.thullesen@group88.dk

Visual Merchandiser Coordinator – Janni Elise Ellegaard
E: janni.ellegaard@group88.dk